GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. g_berserk

Another one saying goodbye

It's my time to say goodbye to the MKV family. I got married a couple months ago, and whit all the changes going in my life I decided that the car needed to go and traded it in for something a little bit more fuel efficient and new, but still inside the VAG group. So here's my new SEAT Ibiza...
  2. g_berserk

Newb to FPS, what you recommend for offline play?

Well, not total newbie, but my experience limits to CS 1.6, Half-Life, Unreal Tournament II, Killzone, Halo (I didn't actually liked it), Rainbow Six (a few of them) and recently Bioshock Infinite. So, I have the basics of movement and gameplay, and although I prefer the keyboard+mouse...
  3. g_berserk

FS/FT Xbox DLC Forza 4, Batman, Lego SW III

I have for sale/trade the following DLC codes for the Xbox 360. 2011 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Quadrifoglio Verde for Forza 4 Retail 160 MSP, I want to trade for any other release/pre-order car code or offer me anything. Catwoman Pack for Batman: Arkham city Retail 800 MSP, $5 and it's yours. Star...
  4. g_berserk

C2 Motorsports Tune anyone?

So, a friend got the chance to distribute C2's new tune for the 2.0T and is giving me a good deal on it. I already had a custom tune that didn't impress me much, and tried APR demo (they said the demo was limited to stage 1) and wasn't too thrilled about it either. Only other major brand tune I...
  5. g_berserk

Liqui Moly Cera Tec

I know that judging by the ad, it looks basically like snake oil, but I recently had thechance to get a bottle of Liqui Moly's Cera Tec and I'm happy with the results so far. for those who don't know, this an oil additive made of ceramic compounds that reduce friction between metals inside the...
  6. g_berserk

DIY: Replace rear O2 sensor for universal sensor