GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. Mike_1

Colourmatched...

my iphone case to my wheels :P, i was bored and i had paint laying around.
  2. Mike_1

random pic

found this pic of my car today, thought id share.
  3. Mike_1

Average Joe

NEW PICS ADDED - bottom of this post. I was taking a few pics of my buddies car, thought I'd share them with you all. and a shot that came out cool even though it was a screw up. NEW PICS
  4. Mike_1

Opinions

Hey guys, so I need your opinions on my photo editing. I've gotten into photography partly because of my car and this forum, seeing how a lot of you guys are pretty much pros your opinions would be greatly appreciated. Originally I started off with this edit pretty much used the auto with a...
  5. Mike_1

Student Budget.

So I'm a student modder and I did my best to make this presentable, I am not the best Photographer and it was one of those lazy Sundays that made me wanna take pictures. C&C is greatly appreciated. Anyways here are the pics :smile:
  6. Mike_1

The Twins get wet and wild

So today me and my buddy decided to wash and do a little photo shoot. I'm a complete noob so be nice lol. also both cars are going lower, and as for my classix theyre temp my wheels are being refinished.
  7. Mike_1

Tuesday meets @ Turtle jacks

A lot of you already know we get together every Tuesday @ Turtle Jacks in Mississauga. For those of you that don't, the address for this location is 6610 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4B7, Canada. It's on Winston Churchill between 403 and 401. We all start arriving...
  8. Mike_1

question about 3Pc wheels

so my buddy has a set of wheels and he wants to repaint the faces, he wants to know if he removes the face if hell have to reseal the wheels or not.
  9. Mike_1

fs: BSH recerc Catchcan

I have a BSH recerc catchcan for sale, looking to get 180 and willing to ship. will add pics soon.
  10. Mike_1

Air Ride Trunk Setups