GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. jakemkv

Got a new camera!

Whats up guys, i havent been posting as much as i used to because i've been really busy with my new job, anyways i saved up enough money for a Sony Nex-5 ( and a couple lenses :wink: )and im so stoked with my purchase, im still learning how to use all of the Slr functions, but heres one picture...
  2. jakemkv

My pictures from the SoCal Meet

Thanks for looking :thumbup:
  3. jakemkv

Had my first dsg problem Help

I was driving at 50mph (the speed limit For the street I was on) and my car all of a sudden revved up to 6k (didn't accelerate, just reved) and the PRNDS started flashing in the computer in between the tach and speedo, the engine turns on but it won't go into gear.... :mad: anyone know what the...
  4. jakemkv

C63 Coupe First drive

Read. Check out the pictures of the white one on the 6th-7th page. Holy hell mercedes. http://www.insideline.com/mercedes-benz/c-class/2012/2012-mercedes-benz-c63-amg-first-drive.html
  5. jakemkv

Got a Speeding ticket.... have a question

Hey guys, i live in dana point (orange county) CA. i got a ticket for going 15 over the speed limit. "60 in a 45" . Does anyone have any idea how expensive the ticket will be? ive researched it on the internetz and i havent found anyone that says its much over 200. My dad just recently lost his...
  6. jakemkv

18 inch OEM huffs

SOLDSOLDSOLD
  7. jakemkv

Panorama, Crazy sunset low cal

Hey guys, got a droid x for christmas, and i wanted to share a panorama that i took on the phones camera. Note: that everything was done on the phone. And that the quality got messed up on the transfer. Hope you like :biggrin:
  8. jakemkv

LA auto show pictures

Less talk, here are some of my Crappy pictures. :fighting0030:
  9. jakemkv

Carlashes

http://www.carlashes.com/ Discuss.
  10. jakemkv

Opinions Please